This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.1 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.1
Property Location
7.5
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.5
Value
8.6
Reviews
    Stu
    us
    9.2
    February 15, 2018
    Quite a few things, but this was a no frills motel and I understood that going in so I really can't complain. It suited my needs for that evening and that's all I really wanted. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. It was close to where I needed to go that evening.
    The price was right.
    Chris
    us
    8.3
    January 3, 2018
    Great place to sleep, not a place to hang-out at.
    Room was small and smelled like smoke and was supposed to be smoke free. No free breakfast and no gym or pool. No hair dyer for my wife.
    It was cheapest hotel "Motel" in the area. Clean and maid service was top notch everyday. Room was warm and had frig, flat screen tv, microwave and free wi-fi.
    Kim
    us
    7.9
    December 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kurt Norman
    us
    10
    December 19, 2017
    Nice place to stay. I stayed for four days.
    Staff was very accommodating. Very friendly people running the Hotel. Poilit staff.
    It was very clean. Easy access to the Mall and local Towns. Many restaurants close by.
    Gowtham
    us
    10
    December 8, 2017
    Nice location. Loved the rooms for the price.
    us
    7.1
    November 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    8.8
    October 23, 2017
    Nice, basic, clean room at a decent price.
    The location, while right on Rt 30, is a little tricky to get to and from (especially since they don't allow U-Turns at the intersection east of the Motel, which my GPS was instructing me to do). Unfortunately, there are no sidewalks going west even though there are eating establishments that could be walked to in less than a half mile. There are restaurants to the east, and you could walk to those via parking lots. Still, with this minor inconvenience, I would stay here again!
    Nice, basic, clean room. The owner was very welcoming and courteous. Large flatscreen tv, refrigerator, microwave.
    Susan
    us
    7.9
    October 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ray
    us
    10
    August 28, 2017
    I be there !
    us
    9.2
    August 7, 2017
    All the places we wanted to eat at and go to required us to take a uturn that was about 5 minutes away for a place that was only 3 minutes away. But it wasn't a big deal, just not 100% conveneint
    Friendly staff, quick and convenient
    karen
    us
    7.9
    August 4, 2017
    Once there, i felt at home.
    The location was difficult to find. The person answering the phone was difficult to understand I was lost so i called for directions. She spoke very fast. But i finally found it myself. It was worth the effort.
    The room and bathroom were impecibly clean
    us
    7.5
    July 31, 2017
    8 out of 10
    My only complaint is that the bed and pillows werent comfortable, very firm mattress and thin pillows. Other than that it was a good stay.
    Owner was very nice, clean room,cheap room for what we came to town for.
    us
    5.4
    July 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    9.2
    July 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kimberly
    us
    10
    July 24, 2017
    Found this little quaint place that was very clean with a great price!!
    It would have been great if there were some kind of breakfast offered, just coffee or donuts, because there isn't anything nearby for just quick eating.
    The rooms were clean and comfy!! We were very happy with our room, which was a smoking room and sometimes you get a room for smoking and the smell is unbearable to sleep in. This room was small but very clean and more than we expected for the price.
    Regina
    us
    9.6
    July 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    5.0
    June 26, 2017
    low water pressure in shower, no outlet at sink,only one bar soap& shampo
    bed was good, location was excellent for access to latrobe airport,lady at front desk was friendly
    Harry
    us
    10
    June 12, 2017
    Credit card machine didn't work at checkin. Had to wait until morning to pay. No big deal.
    The room smelled good.
    Karyn
    us
    9.6
    June 12, 2017
    Clean and orderly rooms
    The room had only one soap bar and it was cracked into multiple pieces. It was hard to use for hand washing and showering.
    The office staff was kind and answered all questions regarding check in that we had. The room was clean and orderly. It was easy to find, even at night and the outside area was neat and clean.
    Traveler
    us
    7.9
    May 28, 2017
    Small room. Ok for 1 night. No hair dryer. No breakfast.
    Clean, newly refurbished
Loading reviews...
Close