후기

8.2
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.5
편안함
8.0
숙소 위치
7.8
시설
7.7
직원
8.7
가격 대비 가치
8.5

후기

    Theodore
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 6월 11일

    Very nice one night place.

    Clean, cheap, nice staff, great for a single night while passing thru
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 6월 5일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    william
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 6월 3일
    The older appearance of the exterior but the rooms have all been recently renovated and updated. However, I don’t need to spend $100 more for a more contemporary exterior.
    The Son of the owner was able to secure a parking area for my car trailer next door to the motel. The closest I could get from the AACA Grand national car show being held at Pittsburgh University was 8 miles from the event. The management was very friendly, Courteous, and the room was far more than what I expected for the price.
    Shyam Sundar Kannan
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 3일
    Everything was good right from the checkin. Checked in pretty late and the front desk had everything done for me enabling me to checkin less than a minute. The rooms were cleans and comfy. Had a great stay. Perfect for travllers.
    John
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 6월 3일
    We did not sleep well at all. The bed was very uncomfortable and it made me very hot all night long. Also, we were not notified of the motel change in name.
    The evening staff person was very helpful and friendly. The room was very clean. We had never stayed in a room with no carpeting. That was interesting.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 5월 28일

    Would not recommend for the money. Facility is too outdated. Not a good value.

    Facility was very outdated. No excuse for a hotel in the 21st Cent to still have loud window HVAC units.The room was so humid that we stuck to the sheets when turning in bed, all our clothes felt wet. HVAC and fridge were unplugged when we entered & the room was stifling. Not enough pillows for 2 people. Not acceptable for $65... felt more like a $35 motel.
    Decent location. Linens were decent quality. Above average cleanliness.
    Tracy
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 26일

    Wonderful

    I cant complain about anything.
    The staff was extremely friendly and very helpful. The rooms were beautiful. They are remodeling and the room exceeded my expectations. The woman that works at this facility is amazing. I'm more than satisfied with this place. I will definitely stay in this hotel again.
    David
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Sondra from Maryland
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 15일

    I will return

    Simple comfort. Nothing fancy yet very comfy
    Sandy
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 14일

    It was a convenient and clean place to stay.

    Pillows are too soft! A little dreary, but clean.
    A good firm mattress, friendly staff.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 14일

    I would consider staying there again for one night.

    It would have been nice to have coffee in the room.
    It was very clean.
    Ed
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Heidi
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 4월 19일
    Old, dingy, terrible heater that did not regulate
    Price, water pressure in shower
    Arnold
    sa

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 4월 1일

    Won't go back there again, that's for sure!!!

    What I didn't like I think is the most important part of the booking! In Booking.com and in motel website, it says Mallview Motel but once you get there, you'll go crazy looking for the hotel coz it has a different name! How stupid can that be?! My wife and I have been driving around in circles for an hour or so trying to find Mallview. We thought that our GPS is playing a trick on us only to find out that its the crazy motel. THEY CHANGED THEIR NAME WITHOUT TELLING US!!! We stayed there on March 23-24. The manager told us that it is Booking.com's mistake since they have been telling you guys about the new name. But I checked their own website today, April 1, it still carries the name Mallview Motel!!! He lied to me and tarnished/dragged Booking.com's name in it.
    Nothing worth saying.
    Nicholas
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 19일

    Great thanks for the vacation

    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 17일

    This is a great place with helpful staff, clean rooms, and a great location!

    I was very happy with this visit. It was a very comfortable place to stay. The Staff were very helpfull and friendly. The Television is a great size with cable. The Fridge had plenty of space for food storage. Highly recomend!
    DonDiago
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 2월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Stu
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 2월 15일
    Quite a few things, but this was a no frills motel and I understood that going in so I really can't complain. It suited my needs for that evening and that's all I really wanted. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. It was close to where I needed to go that evening.
    The price was right.
    Chris
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 1월 3일

    Great place to sleep, not a place to hang-out at.

    Room was small and smelled like smoke and was supposed to be smoke free. No free breakfast and no gym or pool. No hair dyer for my wife.
    It was cheapest hotel "Motel" in the area. Clean and maid service was top notch everyday. Room was warm and had frig, flat screen tv, microwave and free wi-fi.
    Kim
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 12월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중