Отзывы

8,2
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,5
Комфорт
8,0
Расположение объекта размещения
7,8
Удобства
7,7
Персонал
8,7
Соотношение цены и качества
8,5

Отзывы

    Theodore
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    11 июня 2018

    Very nice one night place.

    Clean, cheap, nice staff, great for a single night while passing thru
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    5 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    william
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    3 июня 2018
    The older appearance of the exterior but the rooms have all been recently renovated and updated. However, I don’t need to spend $100 more for a more contemporary exterior.
    The Son of the owner was able to secure a parking area for my car trailer next door to the motel. The closest I could get from the AACA Grand national car show being held at Pittsburgh University was 8 miles from the event. The management was very friendly, Courteous, and the room was far more than what I expected for the price.
    Shyam Sundar Kannan
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 июня 2018
    Everything was good right from the checkin. Checked in pretty late and the front desk had everything done for me enabling me to checkin less than a minute. The rooms were cleans and comfy. Had a great stay. Perfect for travllers.
    John
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    3 июня 2018
    We did not sleep well at all. The bed was very uncomfortable and it made me very hot all night long. Also, we were not notified of the motel change in name.
    The evening staff person was very helpful and friendly. The room was very clean. We had never stayed in a room with no carpeting. That was interesting.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    28 мая 2018

    Would not recommend for the money. Facility is too outdated. Not a good value.

    Facility was very outdated. No excuse for a hotel in the 21st Cent to still have loud window HVAC units.The room was so humid that we stuck to the sheets when turning in bed, all our clothes felt wet. HVAC and fridge were unplugged when we entered & the room was stifling. Not enough pillows for 2 people. Not acceptable for $65... felt more like a $35 motel.
    Decent location. Linens were decent quality. Above average cleanliness.
    Tracy
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 мая 2018

    Wonderful

    I cant complain about anything.
    The staff was extremely friendly and very helpful. The rooms were beautiful. They are remodeling and the room exceeded my expectations. The woman that works at this facility is amazing. I'm more than satisfied with this place. I will definitely stay in this hotel again.
    David
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    16 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sondra from Maryland
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    15 мая 2018

    I will return

    Simple comfort. Nothing fancy yet very comfy
    Sandy
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    14 мая 2018

    It was a convenient and clean place to stay.

    Pillows are too soft! A little dreary, but clean.
    A good firm mattress, friendly staff.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    14 мая 2018

    I would consider staying there again for one night.

    It would have been nice to have coffee in the room.
    It was very clean.
    Ed
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    11 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Heidi
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    19 апреля 2018
    Old, dingy, terrible heater that did not regulate
    Price, water pressure in shower
    Arnold
    sa

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    1 апреля 2018

    Won't go back there again, that's for sure!!!

    What I didn't like I think is the most important part of the booking! In Booking.com and in motel website, it says Mallview Motel but once you get there, you'll go crazy looking for the hotel coz it has a different name! How stupid can that be?! My wife and I have been driving around in circles for an hour or so trying to find Mallview. We thought that our GPS is playing a trick on us only to find out that its the crazy motel. THEY CHANGED THEIR NAME WITHOUT TELLING US!!! We stayed there on March 23-24. The manager told us that it is Booking.com's mistake since they have been telling you guys about the new name. But I checked their own website today, April 1, it still carries the name Mallview Motel!!! He lied to me and tarnished/dragged Booking.com's name in it.
    Nothing worth saying.
    Nicholas
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    19 марта 2018

    Great thanks for the vacation

    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 марта 2018

    This is a great place with helpful staff, clean rooms, and a great location!

    I was very happy with this visit. It was a very comfortable place to stay. The Staff were very helpfull and friendly. The Television is a great size with cable. The Fridge had plenty of space for food storage. Highly recomend!
    DonDiago
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    28 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Stu
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    15 февраля 2018
    Quite a few things, but this was a no frills motel and I understood that going in so I really can't complain. It suited my needs for that evening and that's all I really wanted. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. It was close to where I needed to go that evening.
    The price was right.
    Chris
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    3 января 2018

    Great place to sleep, not a place to hang-out at.

    Room was small and smelled like smoke and was supposed to be smoke free. No free breakfast and no gym or pool. No hair dyer for my wife.
    It was cheapest hotel "Motel" in the area. Clean and maid service was top notch everyday. Room was warm and had frig, flat screen tv, microwave and free wi-fi.
    Kim
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    28 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов