Recensioner

8,2
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
8,4
Bekvämlighet
8,0
Boendets läge
7,6
Faciliteter
7,7
Personal
8,7
Prisvärt
8,6

Recensioner

    Tracy
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    26 maj 2018

    Wonderful

    I cant complain about anything.
    The staff was extremely friendly and very helpful. The rooms were beautiful. They are remodeling and the room exceeded my expectations. The woman that works at this facility is amazing. I'm more than satisfied with this place. I will definitely stay in this hotel again.
    David
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    16 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Sondra from Maryland
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    15 maj 2018

    I will return

    Simple comfort. Nothing fancy yet very comfy
    Sandy
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    14 maj 2018

    It was a convenient and clean place to stay.

    Pillows are too soft! A little dreary, but clean.
    A good firm mattress, friendly staff.
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    14 maj 2018

    I would consider staying there again for one night.

    It would have been nice to have coffee in the room.
    It was very clean.
    Ed
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    11 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Heidi
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,0
    19 april 2018
    Old, dingy, terrible heater that did not regulate
    Price, water pressure in shower
    Arnold
    sa

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,8
    1 april 2018

    Won't go back there again, that's for sure!!!

    What I didn't like I think is the most important part of the booking! In Booking.com and in motel website, it says Mallview Motel but once you get there, you'll go crazy looking for the hotel coz it has a different name! How stupid can that be?! My wife and I have been driving around in circles for an hour or so trying to find Mallview. We thought that our GPS is playing a trick on us only to find out that its the crazy motel. THEY CHANGED THEIR NAME WITHOUT TELLING US!!! We stayed there on March 23-24. The manager told us that it is Booking.com's mistake since they have been telling you guys about the new name. But I checked their own website today, April 1, it still carries the name Mallview Motel!!! He lied to me and tarnished/dragged Booking.com's name in it.
    Nothing worth saying.
    Nicholas
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    19 mars 2018

    Great thanks for the vacation

    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    17 mars 2018

    This is a great place with helpful staff, clean rooms, and a great location!

    I was very happy with this visit. It was a very comfortable place to stay. The Staff were very helpfull and friendly. The Television is a great size with cable. The Fridge had plenty of space for food storage. Highly recomend!
    DonDiago
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    28 februari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Stu
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    15 februari 2018
    Quite a few things, but this was a no frills motel and I understood that going in so I really can't complain. It suited my needs for that evening and that's all I really wanted. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. It was close to where I needed to go that evening.
    The price was right.
    Chris
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    3 januari 2018

    Great place to sleep, not a place to hang-out at.

    Room was small and smelled like smoke and was supposed to be smoke free. No free breakfast and no gym or pool. No hair dyer for my wife.
    It was cheapest hotel "Motel" in the area. Clean and maid service was top notch everyday. Room was warm and had frig, flat screen tv, microwave and free wi-fi.
    Kim
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    28 december 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Kurt Norman
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    19 december 2017

    Nice place to stay. I stayed for four days.

    Staff was very accommodating. Very friendly people running the Hotel. Poilit staff.
    It was very clean. Easy access to the Mall and local Towns. Many restaurants close by.
    Gowtham
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    8 december 2017
    Nice location. Loved the rooms for the price.
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    10 november 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    23 oktober 2017

    Nice, basic, clean room at a decent price.

    The location, while right on Rt 30, is a little tricky to get to and from (especially since they don't allow U-Turns at the intersection east of the Motel, which my GPS was instructing me to do). Unfortunately, there are no sidewalks going west even though there are eating establishments that could be walked to in less than a half mile. There are restaurants to the east, and you could walk to those via parking lots. Still, with this minor inconvenience, I would stay here again!
    Nice, basic, clean room. The owner was very welcoming and courteous. Large flatscreen tv, refrigerator, microwave.
    Susan
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    10 oktober 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    ray
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    28 augusti 2017
    I be there !
Laddar recensioner